609-432-9692                Mari@jerseyshorefamily.com    

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

© 2019 Jersey Shore Family Magazine. All Rights Reserved.

Jersey Shore Family, South Jersey Events

Regal Hamilton Commons Stadium 14-Mays Landing

Summer 2018 at Regal Hamilton Commons, Mays Landing
10 AM, Tues. & Wed. for only $1
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 1

Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27

Both movies play on both days

Despicable Me 2

How to Train Your Dragon 2

 

Week 2

Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4

Both movies play on both days

The Lego Movie

Alvin and the Chipmunks

 

Week 3

Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11

Both movies play on both days

Sing

The Peanuts Movie

 

Week 4

Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18

Both movies play on both days

The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Ferdinand

 

Week 5

Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25

Both movies play on both days

The Secret Life of Pets

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

 

Week 6

Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1

Both movies play on both days

The Lego Batman Movie

Trolls

 

Week 7

Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8

Both movies play on both days

Minions

The Boss Baby

 

Week 8

Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15

Both movies play on both days

Paddington 2

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

 

Week 9

Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22

Both movies play on both days

Despicable Me 3

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

 

Week 10

Tue. Aug 28 to Wed. Aug 29

Both movies play on both days

Dr. Seuss' The Lorax

Kung Fu Panda 3